From the “Dillon and the Brother From Brooklyn” File…

DILLON

By Sean E. Ali

So…

Over the weekend Mr. Derrick Ferguson, of the Brooklyn Fergusons, wrote a bunch of very complimentary things about me (or someone who at least uses my name really well) and our upcoming collaboration on the 10th anniversary edition of DILLON AND THE VOICE OF ODIN

Which, I guess means the cat is out of the bag.

And as nice as it is to hear these wonderful things, I’m a lot like Conan Doyle’s Sherlock Holmes in one respect: the work is what matters most to me…

So FINALLY I can talk about the project and the plans for the road ahead AND answer a few PMs publicly asking what I guess was the obvious question for some…

“Are you leaving Pro Se or something?”

The short answer is no. Pro Se is a long term commitment for at least another year or so and…

View original post 874 more words

Leave a Reply

